The Club Structure


To ease the administrative burden, the Club is divided into four area by Post Code:

* Scotland – comprising postcodes HS, IV,KW, ZE, PA, PH, AB, DD, FK, KY, G, KA, ML, EH, DG and TD.
* North – comprising postcodes CA, NE, DH, SR, LA, DL, TS, FY, PR, BB, BD, HG,YO, LS, HX, HU, BL, OL, HD, WF, L, WN, WA, M, and the Isle of Man.
* Midlands – comprising postcodes S, DN, CH, CW, SK, LL, SY, TF, ST, DE, NG, LN, WV, WS, DY, B, LE, PE, SA, LD, CF, NP, HR, WR, CV, NN, MK, CB, NR, and IP.
* South – comprising postcodes CO, LU, GL, OX, HP, AL, CM, BS, SN, RG, WD,EN,SL, HA, UB, TW, IG, RM, KT, SM, CR, BR, DA, SS, ME, TR, PL, TQ, EX, TA, BA, DT, SP, BH, SO, PO, GU, RH, BN, TN, CT,SG all London postcodes, the Scilly Isles and the Channel Isles.

An Area Secretary and 3 or 4 Committee Members look after each area.

The Senior Management of the Club consists of the Chairman, Vice Chairman, General Secretary, Treasurer and Equipment Officer. The holders of those posts, and the four Area Secretaries are also directors of the Elddis Owners Club Limited.

Further information about the current Committee may be found on the Elddis Owners Committee Page pages.